Dead Finish Museum Open

Past Event


Dead Finish Museum is open every Sunday 11:00am - 3:00pm

Please do not enter if you are sick, please use hand sanitiser before entry, keep 1.5m apart and don't touch the displays.

Event Details

Venue: Hunt Road, Beverley

Enquiries

Contact: Beverley Historical Society

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Sunday 30th August 2020
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Sunday 15th November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020

Back to All Events