Shire of Beverley - 2019 Local Government Elections

Have you enrolled to Vote? 

Did you miss the Councillor Information Sessions or WALGA Webinar? The Shire of Beverley Councillors will be available to chat to at the Shire Tent at the Beverley Agricultural Show - Saturday 24 August 2019.


L to R: Cr Darryl Brown, Dr Don Davis, Cr Chris Pepper (Deputy President), Cr Dee Ridgway (President), Cr Lew Shaw, Cr Peter Gogol,Cr David White, Cr Sue Martin, Cr Tim Seed, Mr Fred Bremner J.P and CEO Stephen Gollan.