What's on

Beverley Playgroup

Beverley Playgroup

THU 20 JUN 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 20 Jun 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019)


Venue: Lennard Street @ BDHS

For all children aged 0-4yrs old.

Dead Finish Museum

Dead Finish Museum

SUN 23 JUN 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sun 23 Jun 2019 - Sun 27 Oct 2019)


Venue: Hunt Road

Explore Beverley's History every Sunday

Stay Active

Stay Active

TUE 25 JUN 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Tue 03 Dec 2019)


Venue: Beverley Lesser Hall

Join in gentle activity aimed at general fitness and falls prevention. 1 hour, $1 per session.

Beverley Community Markets

Beverley Community Markets

SAT 06 JUL 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 06 Jul 2019 - Sat 07 Sep 2019)


Venue: CWA Hall

First Saturday of the Month

Agricultural Museum

Agricultural Museum

SAT 20 JUL 2019 - SUN 21 JUL 2019 10:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 20 Jul 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)


Venue: 550 Waterhatch Road, Beverley

Visit a comprehensive display of WA's Agricultural history at Avondale Farm. Open 10am - 3pm on the third weekend of the month March to October 2019.

Storytime

Storytime

TUE 23 JUL 2019 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Tue 12 Nov 2019)


Venue: Library @ the Cornerstone

Featuring stories, songs and lots of fun!

1