Stay Active

Tuesday 25th February 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 25th February 2020 & Tuesday 1st December 2020)


Stay Active is held in the Beverley Lesser Hall at 9am.

Cost is $1.

Stay Active is a weekly on-hour keep fit session for those who find gentle aerobic, strength, balance and stretching exercise beneficial to their health.

Come along for fun activity followed by a social morning cuppa.

Event Details

Time: 9:00am

Venue: Lesser Hall - Vincent Street

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • Saturday 11th April 2020
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • Saturday 9th May 2020
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • Saturday 16th May 2020
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • Saturday 20th June 2020
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020