Stay Active

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 23rd July 2019 & Tuesday 3rd December 2019)


Event Details

Time: 9:00am

Venue: Beverley Lesser Hall

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019