Beverley Playgroup

Thursday 20th June 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 20th June 2019 & Thursday 5th December 2019)


Playgroup Session Details

Every Thursday Morning 9.30-11.00am (except school holidays)

Located on Lennard Street at BDHS

Fees apply, please contact 0426 811 080 for full information.

Event Details

Time: 9:30am

Venue: Lennard Street @ BDHS

Enquiries

Phone: 0426 811 080

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019
  • Thursday 1st August 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019