Councillors

We currently have 9 Councillors in the Shire of Beverley who act on behalf of the community. Information on each Councillor and their contact details are below.

Postal correspondence for any Councillor is to be sent to the: 

Shire of Beverley
PO Box 20
Beverley WA 6304

Beverley Councillors
Dee Ridgway

CR DEE RIDGWAY
Shire President

Term expires October 2019

Tel: 9646 4054

Email: d.ridgway@beverley.wa.gov.au

 

 Keith Murray

CR KEITH MURRAY
Deputy Shire President

Term expires October 2019

Tel: 9646 0737
Email: k.murray@beverley.wa.gov.au

Tom Buckland

CR TOM BUCKLAND

Term expires October 2017

Tel:
 9646 1001
Email: t.buckland@beverley.wa.gov.au

David White

CR DAVID WHITE

Term expires October 2017

Tel:
 9646 0030
Email: beatties78@gmail.com

Lew Shaw

CR LEW SHAW

Term expires October 2019

Tel:
 9646 1030 
Email: l.shaw@beverley.wa.gov.au

Don Davis

CR DON DAVIS

Term expires October 2017

Tel:
 9646 0627 
Email: d.davis@beverley.wa.gov.au

Jim Alexander

CR JIM ALEXANDER

Term expires October 2017

Tel:
 9641 6045
Fax: 9641 6024

 

CR DARRYL BROWN

Term expires October 2019

Email:
 d.brown@beverley.wa.gov.au

 

Peter Gogol

CR PETER GOGOL

Term expires October 2017

Mob:
 0403 822 772
Email: p.gogol@beverley.wa.gov.au